The Katy Perry Birthday Video Project

Flera Katy Perry fan sidor har samarbetat med att göra en video för Katys födelsedag "The Katy Perry Birthday Video Project ". Kolla in den fina videon för Katy!
 
 
 
 Här nedan kan ni se vad några fans har skrivit vackra ord om Katy!
 
→ Katy.  I can’t believe you’re 28 already! Maybe because you’re still such a little girl. A little big girl who has got me through so many things for the past 4 years. You’re the light of my life. When I need to feel better, I just have to put my headphones on, listen to your music and think about you and how much you mean to me. Thanks to you I’ve overcome many insecurities and you have given me the strength to keep going when I wanted to give up. I am always going to stand for you because I know you will always be there. Words can’t express how proud I am of you. You’ve come so far. You made your dream come true; your life and your story are an inspiration to me and to millions of other people. I am happy you never gave up. You mean the world to me. I love you, bird. Always have, always will.  xo, Laurie.
 → Dear Katy,
Happy 28th birthday. Thank you for the amazing year. I can’t even explain how much you and your music mean to me. Thank you for always being there when I needed you. I hope that you’ll have an amazing day and that your year will be filled with love and happiness.
 
Lots of love, Laura
 
→Dear Kathryn, Thank you so much for every light that you bring to my life, and everything that you help me overcome. You are truly incredible, and I pray that the rest of the year will be awesome and filled with amazing things that bring you much happiness. So, Happy 28th Birthday!!! Love you loads and loads and loads, Helena xoxoxo
 
→Ever since I heard about Katy back in 2008, she captured my attention. She wasn’t just another pop star. And I was right. She changed me for the better, she has been a great influence in my life, therefore a ‘thank you’ will never be enough. But that’s the least I can do after all these years. Happy 28th birthday, angel, I hope you will continue to shine for.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0